Privacy Policy

This following document sets forth the Privacy Policy for the SEIZE THE TUNE website,

Seize The Tune is committed to providing you with the best possible customer service experience. Seize The Tune is bound by the Privacy Act 1988 (Crh), which sets out a number of principles concerning the privacy of individuals.

Collection of your personal information

There are many aspects of the site which can be viewed without providing personal information, however, for the purpose of sales of products Seize The Tune requires clients to submit personally identifiable information. This may include e-mail address, name and postal address. Payments are collected from customers securely via Paypal. Names and email addresses may also be collected with customer consent for the purposes of future communication and promotion.

Sharing of your personal information

We may occasionally hire other companies to provide services on our behalf, including but not limited to handling customer support enquiries, processing transactions or customer freight shipping. Those companies will be permitted to obtain only the personal information they need to deliver the service. Seize The Tune takes reasonable steps to ensure that these organisations are bound by confidentiality and privacy obligations in relation to the protection of your personal information.

Accessing Your Personal Information

You have a right to access your personal information, subject to exceptions allowed by law. If you would like to do so, please let us know. You may be required to put your request in writing for security reasons. Seize The Tune reserves the right to charge a fee for searching for, and providing access to, your information on a per request basis.

Contacting us

Seize The Tune welcomes your comments regarding this Privacy Policy. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy and would like further information, please contact us via our website contact form or at our postal address.

Seize The Tune
PO Box 513
Clifton Hill, VIC 3068,

The Music of Grant J Ward